Current Editors: Keith Wagner and Michael Ryan

Past Editors: Tim Allen, Kristyna Gleghorn, Dung Mac, Alex Acosta, William Tausend, Sheila Jalalat, Rebecca Philips, Chelsea Altinger, Lindsey Hunter, Alison Wiesenthal, Leslie Scroggins, Mara Dacso, Ashley Group, Fadi Constantine, Emily Fridlington, Joslyn Witherspoon, Tasneem Poonawalla.

Monday, March 16, 2015

All 4 UTMB Dermatology PGY2 Residency Positions for 2016 Filled

Congratulations are in order for the UTMB Dermatology Residency Program for filling all 4 of their available PGY2 residency positions for 2016. They will learn who matched into their program later this week.