Current Editors: Keith Wagner and Michael Ryan

Past Editors: Tim Allen, Kristyna Gleghorn, Dung Mac, Alex Acosta, William Tausend, Sheila Jalalat, Rebecca Philips, Chelsea Altinger, Lindsey Hunter, Alison Wiesenthal, Leslie Scroggins, Mara Dacso, Ashley Group, Fadi Constantine, Emily Fridlington, Joslyn Witherspoon, Tasneem Poonawalla.

Monday, March 23, 2015

Reminder: Procedure Lab on Thursday, 3/26

There are still 2 spots available to participate in the Dermatology procedure lab this Thursday, 3/26! Please write Alex Acosta at kaacosta@utmb.edu if you are interested in participating. The lab will be held in the Dermatology conference room, 4.112 McCullough, on 3/26 at 5pm.