Current Editors: Keith Wagner and Michael Ryan

Past Editors: Tim Allen, Kristyna Gleghorn, Dung Mac, Alex Acosta, William Tausend, Sheila Jalalat, Rebecca Philips, Chelsea Altinger, Lindsey Hunter, Alison Wiesenthal, Leslie Scroggins, Mara Dacso, Ashley Group, Fadi Constantine, Emily Fridlington, Joslyn Witherspoon, Tasneem Poonawalla.

Monday, February 23, 2015

UTMB PGY4 Chief Dermatology Resident Dr. Lindsey Hunter-Ellul Named to American Academy of Dermatology (AAD) Committee

Dr. Lindsey Hunter-Ellul has accepted an appointment to the AAD’s Member Communications Committee that will commence at the end of the upcoming 2015 annual AAD meeting. This important committee serves to provide strategic direction to AAD membership communications. It is a two year term. Congratulations Dr. Hunter-Ellul for this prestigious appointment to a premier dermatology organization!