Current Editors: Keith Wagner and Michael Ryan

Past Editors: Tim Allen, Kristyna Gleghorn, Dung Mac, Alex Acosta, William Tausend, Sheila Jalalat, Rebecca Philips, Chelsea Altinger, Lindsey Hunter, Alison Wiesenthal, Leslie Scroggins, Mara Dacso, Ashley Group, Fadi Constantine, Emily Fridlington, Joslyn Witherspoon, Tasneem Poonawalla.

Thursday, February 26, 2015

The Wait is On!

Dermatology applicants and residency programs submitted their match lists to the NRMP by Wednesday, February 25th this week. We are all waiting to hear the results on Match Day 2015 (Friday, March 20, 2015).