Current Editors: Keith Wagner and Michael Ryan

Past Editors: Tim Allen, Kristyna Gleghorn, Dung Mac, Alex Acosta, William Tausend, Sheila Jalalat, Rebecca Philips, Chelsea Altinger, Lindsey Hunter, Alison Wiesenthal, Leslie Scroggins, Mara Dacso, Ashley Group, Fadi Constantine, Emily Fridlington, Joslyn Witherspoon, Tasneem Poonawalla.

Wednesday, February 18, 2015

Houston Chronicle Reports on MD Anderson Faculty Unrest

Houston Chronicle reporter Todd Ackerman's front page story ("MD Anderson faculty cites 'pervasive' discontent", pages A1 and A12, Wednesday, February 18, 2015) updates readers about ongoing faculty concerns about "...controversies over ethics and spending, tenure decisions and concerns that a demand to increase clinical revenues has comromised patient safety."