Current Editors: Keith Wagner and Michael Ryan

Past Editors: Tim Allen, Kristyna Gleghorn, Dung Mac, Alex Acosta, William Tausend, Sheila Jalalat, Rebecca Philips, Chelsea Altinger, Lindsey Hunter, Alison Wiesenthal, Leslie Scroggins, Mara Dacso, Ashley Group, Fadi Constantine, Emily Fridlington, Joslyn Witherspoon, Tasneem Poonawalla.

Monday, June 30, 2014

UTMB Dermatology Residents and Faculty Rate Program Highly

The results of the 2014 resident and faculty survey for the UTMB Department of Dermatology have been released by the ACGME. 91% of UTMB’s 10 dermatology residents rated the program “very positive” (the highest rating available), while one resident rated the program as “positive.” 100% of the 8 dermatology faculty surveyed reported that the program rated “very positive.” Congratulations on achieving such outstanding ratings!