Current Editors: Keith Wagner and Michael Ryan

Past Editors: Tim Allen, Kristyna Gleghorn, Dung Mac, Alex Acosta, William Tausend, Sheila Jalalat, Rebecca Philips, Chelsea Altinger, Lindsey Hunter, Alison Wiesenthal, Leslie Scroggins, Mara Dacso, Ashley Group, Fadi Constantine, Emily Fridlington, Joslyn Witherspoon, Tasneem Poonawalla.

Thursday, May 22, 2014

UTMB PGY3 Dermatology Resident Honored with Thayer Award

Congratulations to UTMB PGY3 dermatology resident, Dr. Lindsey Hunter-Ellul for being honored by the UTMB John P. McGovern Academy of Oslerian Medicine with the Thayer Award for Excellence in Teaching. Osler Student Scholars nominate residents who serve as excellent professional role models for them. It is well recognized that residents play a key role in the medical education of medical students. MS3 Jacqueline Posada nominated Dr. Hunter-Ellul for this honor. The UTMB DIG congratulates you for this excellent professional recognition!