Current Editors: Keith Wagner and Michael Ryan

Past Editors: Tim Allen, Kristyna Gleghorn, Dung Mac, Alex Acosta, William Tausend, Sheila Jalalat, Rebecca Philips, Chelsea Altinger, Lindsey Hunter, Alison Wiesenthal, Leslie Scroggins, Mara Dacso, Ashley Group, Fadi Constantine, Emily Fridlington, Joslyn Witherspoon, Tasneem Poonawalla.

Tuesday, May 13, 2014

REMINDER: DIG Meeting/Elections Tomorrow 5:30pm

The UTMB DIG will be holding the last meeting of the school year and elections on Wednesday May 14th in the Dermatology Conference Room (4.112 McCullough) at 5:30 PM.

If you plan to run for a position, please prepare a brief, informal speech discussing your involvement in the DIG as well as any ideas you may have for the upcoming academic year.
NOTE: If you are interested in running for a position but unable to attend the meeting, please contact szjalala@utmb.edu and you can still be on the voting ballot.

- President (1)
- Vice President (1)
- Fundraising/AIM for a Cure Melanoma Walk Chairs (2)
- Community Outreach (4): includes...
- Head Community Outreach/Advertising Chair (1)
- Sun Protection/Skin Cancer Awareness Chair (1)
-Contact Dermatitis Awareness Chair (1)
- Psoriasis Awareness Chair (1)

Dr. Jason Jones, UTMB Dermatology fourth year resident, will also present a brief lecture on dermoscopy and how to diagnose pigmented lesions.