Current Editors: Keith Wagner and Michael Ryan

Past Editors: Tim Allen, Kristyna Gleghorn, Dung Mac, Alex Acosta, William Tausend, Sheila Jalalat, Rebecca Philips, Chelsea Altinger, Lindsey Hunter, Alison Wiesenthal, Leslie Scroggins, Mara Dacso, Ashley Group, Fadi Constantine, Emily Fridlington, Joslyn Witherspoon, Tasneem Poonawalla.

Tuesday, May 20, 2014

Dr. Brandon Goodwin Accepts UTMB Dermatopathology Fellowship for 2015-2016 Academic Year

Congratulations to Dr. Brandon Goodwin, a current PGY3 UTMB dermatology resident for accepting a dermatopathology fellowship at UTMB for the 2015-2016 academic year. He will serve as the Chief Academic Dermatology Resident during his PGY4 year. UTMB DIG medical students look forward to working with you in the clinic and on the dermatopathology service.