Current Editors: Keith Wagner and Michael Ryan

Past Editors: Tim Allen, Kristyna Gleghorn, Dung Mac, Alex Acosta, William Tausend, Sheila Jalalat, Rebecca Philips, Chelsea Altinger, Lindsey Hunter, Alison Wiesenthal, Leslie Scroggins, Mara Dacso, Ashley Group, Fadi Constantine, Emily Fridlington, Joslyn Witherspoon, Tasneem Poonawalla.

Thursday, May 15, 2014

Congratulations Dr. Jarad Levin

UTMB DIG congratulates Dr. Jarad Levin who was recently selected for dermatology residency at the University of Oklahoma. Dr. Levin served as UTMB DIG President and graduated from UTMB SOM in 2010 with magna cum laude dermatology research honors. He completed internal medicine residency at UTMB in 2013 and was elected into AOA as a resident member. Since that time has been on the UTMB internal medicine faculty.