Current Editors: Keith Wagner and Michael Ryan

Past Editors: Tim Allen, Kristyna Gleghorn, Dung Mac, Alex Acosta, William Tausend, Sheila Jalalat, Rebecca Philips, Chelsea Altinger, Lindsey Hunter, Alison Wiesenthal, Leslie Scroggins, Mara Dacso, Ashley Group, Fadi Constantine, Emily Fridlington, Joslyn Witherspoon, Tasneem Poonawalla.

Friday, May 16, 2014

Dr. Bernard Gibson Elected to Alpha Omega Alpha (AOA)

The UTMB DIG sends out congratulations to Dr. Bernard Gibson, who was recently elected as a UTMB faculty member to UTMB’s Alpha Chapter of Alpha Omega Alpha (AOA). He attended medical school at UCSF and completed dermatology residency at Baylor. Following a career in private practice, he joined the UTMB clinical dermatology faculty in 2005. Currently he is the Director of QA/QI. He currently sees dermatology patients at the UTMB clinics in Galveston and Bay Colony (League City, Texas).