Current Editors: Keith Wagner and Michael Ryan

Past Editors: Tim Allen, Kristyna Gleghorn, Dung Mac, Alex Acosta, William Tausend, Sheila Jalalat, Rebecca Philips, Chelsea Altinger, Lindsey Hunter, Alison Wiesenthal, Leslie Scroggins, Mara Dacso, Ashley Group, Fadi Constantine, Emily Fridlington, Joslyn Witherspoon, Tasneem Poonawalla.

Saturday, March 29, 2014

UTMB DIG President Sheila Jalalat Schedules Dermatology Research Honors Presentation

Our UTMB DIG President, MS4 Sheila Jalalat, has scheduled her UTMB Dermatology Honors Program research presentation for Friday, April 25, 2014 at 8 am in the UTMB dermatology conference room (4.130 McCullough Bldg). Her research topic is, “Dermatology Interest Group Blog: The Impact of Medical School Interest Groups and Web 2.0 Tools As a Resource for Students and Residents.” Her UTMB Honors Committee members are the Committee Chair, Dr. M. Peek (Preventive Medicine & Community Health), and ad hoc dermatology committee members Drs. R. Wagner (dermatology faculty advisor), S. Raimer (Chair, Department of Dermatology) and B. Kelly. DIG members are welcome to attend, as well as the entire UTMB academic community and others with interest in this topic.