Current Editors: Keith Wagner and Michael Ryan

Past Editors: Tim Allen, Kristyna Gleghorn, Dung Mac, Alex Acosta, William Tausend, Sheila Jalalat, Rebecca Philips, Chelsea Altinger, Lindsey Hunter, Alison Wiesenthal, Leslie Scroggins, Mara Dacso, Ashley Group, Fadi Constantine, Emily Fridlington, Joslyn Witherspoon, Tasneem Poonawalla.

Thursday, March 27, 2014

UTMB Dermatology Resident Named Co-Editor of Dermatology Publication

Congratulations to Dr. Lindsey Hunter-Ellul, a former UTMB DIG Editor-in-Chief, for her new appointment as co-editor to the American Academy of Dermatology publication for dermatology residents,  Directions. Dr. Hunter is currently a PGY3 dermatology resident at UTMB. Her Directions physician co-editor will be Dr. Lacey L. Cruse . This publication is sent to dermatology residents nationwide and is probably most well known for its American Board of Dermatology Certification Examination review feature, “Boards Fodder.”