Current Editors: Keith Wagner and Michael Ryan

Past Editors: Tim Allen, Kristyna Gleghorn, Dung Mac, Alex Acosta, William Tausend, Sheila Jalalat, Rebecca Philips, Chelsea Altinger, Lindsey Hunter, Alison Wiesenthal, Leslie Scroggins, Mara Dacso, Ashley Group, Fadi Constantine, Emily Fridlington, Joslyn Witherspoon, Tasneem Poonawalla.

Friday, March 28, 2014

2014 Annual Spring Texas Dermatological Society Meeting

Fort Worth will host the 2014 Annual Spring Meeting of the Texas Dermatological Society (TDS) on  May 2nd and 3rd this year at the Worthington Renaissance Hotel. The TDS offers resident housing stipends for dermatology residents who apply for the stipend upon hotel check-in. This meeting will feature a dermatology resident podium and poster competition on Friday, May 2nd from 1-3 pm, with three awards for both categories ($500, $300, and $200 respectively for 1st, 2nd and 3rd place). Winners will be announced at the business lunch on Saturday, May 3rd. More information is available at the TDS business office (512-370-1502).