Current Editors: Renat Ahatov, Michael Phan, and Andrea Francis

(Please email editors if there is blog-worthy news that you would like to see shared)

Past Editors: Elise Weisert, Michael Ryan, Keith Wagner, Tim Allen, Kristyna Gleghorn, Dung Mac, Alex Acosta, William Tausend, Sheila Jalalat, Rebecca Philips, Chelsea Altinger, Lindsey Hunter, Alison Wiesenthal, Leslie Scroggins, Mara Dacso, Ashley Group, Fadi Constantine, Emily Fridlington, Joslyn Witherspoon, Tasneem Poonawalla.

Thursday, March 05, 2009

Next DIG Meeting, 3/30

Our next DIG meeting will be held March 30, 5 pm in McCullough 4.112. Dr. Wagner will be presenting statistics and information regarding the 2009 Match. Also, we will be holding officer elections for next year.

If you would like to join the meeting but are not in Galveston, we are offering the opportunity to join via teleconference. More information on this to come!