Current Editors: Renat Ahatov, Michael Phan, and Andrea Francis

(Please email editors if there is blog-worthy news that you would like to see shared)

Past Editors: Elise Weisert, Michael Ryan, Keith Wagner, Tim Allen, Kristyna Gleghorn, Dung Mac, Alex Acosta, William Tausend, Sheila Jalalat, Rebecca Philips, Chelsea Altinger, Lindsey Hunter, Alison Wiesenthal, Leslie Scroggins, Mara Dacso, Ashley Group, Fadi Constantine, Emily Fridlington, Joslyn Witherspoon, Tasneem Poonawalla.

Friday, March 20, 2009

Dermatology Honors Research Thesis Presentation

Mara Dacso will present her dermatology honors research topic ("Evaluation of Multi-Drug Therapy for Leprosy in the U.S.A. Using Daily Rifampin") on Monday, March 30, 2009 in the UTMB Dermatology Conference Room (4.112 McCullough) at 8am. All DIG members and others interested about this topic are invited to attend. Dr. Erica Kelly and Dr. David Scollard were Ms. Dacso's faculty advisors.