Current Editors: Renat Ahatov, Michael Phan, and Andrea Francis

(Please email editors if there is blog-worthy news that you would like to see shared)

Past Editors: Elise Weisert, Michael Ryan, Keith Wagner, Tim Allen, Kristyna Gleghorn, Dung Mac, Alex Acosta, William Tausend, Sheila Jalalat, Rebecca Philips, Chelsea Altinger, Lindsey Hunter, Alison Wiesenthal, Leslie Scroggins, Mara Dacso, Ashley Group, Fadi Constantine, Emily Fridlington, Joslyn Witherspoon, Tasneem Poonawalla.

Friday, March 27, 2009

2010 Dermatopathology Fellows Announced

Dr. Ramon Sanchez, the Director of the UTMB Dermatopathology Fellowship Program, has announced the two dermatopathology fellows for July 2010. They are Drs. Ryan Matherne, a PGY-2 Dermatology Resident at UTMB and Dr. John Cangelosi, a senior Pathology Resident at UTMB. Dr. Matherne will complete his dermatology residency at UTMB prior to the dermatopathology fellowship, and Dr. Cangelosi will complete his general pathology residency and take an additional year of surgical pathology fellowship at MD Anderson before starting the dermatopathology fellowship at UTMB.