Current Editors: Renat Ahatov, Michael Phan, and Andrea Francis

(Please email editors if there is blog-worthy news that you would like to see shared)

Past Editors: Elise Weisert, Michael Ryan, Keith Wagner, Tim Allen, Kristyna Gleghorn, Dung Mac, Alex Acosta, William Tausend, Sheila Jalalat, Rebecca Philips, Chelsea Altinger, Lindsey Hunter, Alison Wiesenthal, Leslie Scroggins, Mara Dacso, Ashley Group, Fadi Constantine, Emily Fridlington, Joslyn Witherspoon, Tasneem Poonawalla.

Monday, March 30, 2009

2009 Dermatology Honors Research Award

Mara Dacso presented her dermatology honors research entitled, "Evaluation of Multi-Drug Therapy for Leprosy in the U.S.A. Using Daily Rifampin" this morning in the dermatology conference room and was awarded Magna Cum Laude graduation honors. Her thesis committee was composed of Drs. Simon Lewis, Erica Kelly (UTMB faculty advisor), Sharon Raimer and Richard Wagner. Congratulations to Mara for this outstanding accomplishment!