Current Editors: Renat Ahatov, Michael Phan, and Andrea Francis

(Please email editors if there is blog-worthy news that you would like to see shared)

Past Editors: Elise Weisert, Michael Ryan, Keith Wagner, Tim Allen, Kristyna Gleghorn, Dung Mac, Alex Acosta, William Tausend, Sheila Jalalat, Rebecca Philips, Chelsea Altinger, Lindsey Hunter, Alison Wiesenthal, Leslie Scroggins, Mara Dacso, Ashley Group, Fadi Constantine, Emily Fridlington, Joslyn Witherspoon, Tasneem Poonawalla.

Thursday, March 19, 2009

2009 NRMP Results Announced for UTMB Dermatology

UTMB Dermatology successfully matched with three applicants in the 2009 NRMP. They are, in alphabetical order:

Mara Dacso (UTMB)

Julie Martin, MD (LSU-NO, 3 years of General Surgery Residency at UTMB, Cutaneous Oncology Fellowship at Harvard)

Leslie Scroggins (UTMB)

The UTMB DIG offers its congratulations!

Dermatology Residents and Staff Congratulate Incoming Dermatology Residents at UTMB Match Party. (left to right: Dr. John Stephens, Leslie Scroggins, Kimberly Cooper, Mara Dacso, Dr. Mika Yamazki, Dr. David Raimer)