Current Editors: Renat Ahatov, Michael Phan, and Andrea Francis

(Please email editors if there is blog-worthy news that you would like to see shared)

Past Editors: Elise Weisert, Michael Ryan, Keith Wagner, Tim Allen, Kristyna Gleghorn, Dung Mac, Alex Acosta, William Tausend, Sheila Jalalat, Rebecca Philips, Chelsea Altinger, Lindsey Hunter, Alison Wiesenthal, Leslie Scroggins, Mara Dacso, Ashley Group, Fadi Constantine, Emily Fridlington, Joslyn Witherspoon, Tasneem Poonawalla.

Tuesday, October 23, 2007

2006-2007 UTMB Dermatolpathology Fellows Pass American Board of Dermatopathology Board Certification Examination

Congratulations to Drs. Brent Kelly and Matt Petitt for passing the certification examination given by the American Board of Dermatopathology in September 2007. Dr. Kelly is now triple-boaraded in dermatopathology, dermatology and internal medicine and he is currently the Director of Dermatopathology at UTMB. Dr. Petitt is now double-boarded in dermatopathology and pathology, and is currently taking a clinical internship in UTMB in the Department of Internal Medicine prior to beginning dermatology residency at UTMB in July 2008.