Current Editors: Renat Ahatov, Michael Phan, and Andrea Francis

(Please email editors if there is blog-worthy news that you would like to see shared)

Past Editors: Elise Weisert, Michael Ryan, Keith Wagner, Tim Allen, Kristyna Gleghorn, Dung Mac, Alex Acosta, William Tausend, Sheila Jalalat, Rebecca Philips, Chelsea Altinger, Lindsey Hunter, Alison Wiesenthal, Leslie Scroggins, Mara Dacso, Ashley Group, Fadi Constantine, Emily Fridlington, Joslyn Witherspoon, Tasneem Poonawalla.

Wednesday, October 17, 2007

2007 UTMB Dermatology Graduating Residents Pass Dermatology Boards

Congratulations to Drs. Becky Kelso and Jason Weaver for passing the certification examination given by the American Board of Dermatology in August 2007. This marks the 7th consecutive year that 100% of graduating senior UTMB dermatology residents have passed their dermatology certification examination on the first attempt and have become Diplomates of the American Board of Dermatology. Dr. Weaver is currently in private practice (College Station, Texas) while Dr. Kelso is an Assistant Professor of Dermatology at UTMB.