Current Editors: Renat Ahatov, Michael Phan, and Andrea Francis

(Please email editors if there is blog-worthy news that you would like to see shared)

Past Editors: Elise Weisert, Michael Ryan, Keith Wagner, Tim Allen, Kristyna Gleghorn, Dung Mac, Alex Acosta, William Tausend, Sheila Jalalat, Rebecca Philips, Chelsea Altinger, Lindsey Hunter, Alison Wiesenthal, Leslie Scroggins, Mara Dacso, Ashley Group, Fadi Constantine, Emily Fridlington, Joslyn Witherspoon, Tasneem Poonawalla.

Monday, October 22, 2007

Congratulations Dr. Readinger!

The UTMB DIG is pleased to learn that Dr. Allison Readinger, a 2006 UTMB Dermatology Residency Program graduate, passed the certification examination given by the American Board of Dermatopathology on her first attempt in September 2007, and is now a Diplomate of the American Board of Dermatopathology. Dr. Readinger completed her dermatopathology fellowship training with Dr. Ronald Rapini (The University of Texas Medical School at Houston) this year before sitting for the examination.