Current Editors: Keith Wagner and Michael Ryan

Past Editors: Tim Allen, Kristyna Gleghorn, Dung Mac, Alex Acosta, William Tausend, Sheila Jalalat, Rebecca Philips, Chelsea Altinger, Lindsey Hunter, Alison Wiesenthal, Leslie Scroggins, Mara Dacso, Ashley Group, Fadi Constantine, Emily Fridlington, Joslyn Witherspoon, Tasneem Poonawalla.

Saturday, September 05, 2015

UTMB Dermatology Residents Pass American Board of Dermatology Certification Exam on First Attempt

Congratulations to UTMB's recently graduated PGY4 dermatology residents, Drs. Audra Clos, Brandon Goodwin, Lindsey Hunter-Ellul, and Tanya Trynosky. They all passed the Certification Examination given by the American Board of Dermatology (ABD) this past July on their first attempt. They are all now a Diplomates of the American Board of Dermatology! Please congratulate them when you see them for this high academic achievement in dermatology! Graduating UTMB dermatology residents have a 100% pass rate for the past 4 years on their first attempt.