Current Editors: Keith Wagner and Michael Ryan

Past Editors: Tim Allen, Kristyna Gleghorn, Dung Mac, Alex Acosta, William Tausend, Sheila Jalalat, Rebecca Philips, Chelsea Altinger, Lindsey Hunter, Alison Wiesenthal, Leslie Scroggins, Mara Dacso, Ashley Group, Fadi Constantine, Emily Fridlington, Joslyn Witherspoon, Tasneem Poonawalla.

Tuesday, September 01, 2015

New Medical Director for UTMB Dermatology Clinics

Dr. Ashley Group has accepted medical directorship of the UTMB Dermatology Clinics. She replaces Dr. Michael Wilkerson in this departmental role. We wish Dr. Group good luck in her new leadership role! Dr. Wilkerson will continue in his departmental role as Vice Chair for Clinical Affairs. He has also become a Co-Director of the POM2 course given to second year UTMB medical students.