Current Editors: Keith Wagner and Michael Ryan

Past Editors: Tim Allen, Kristyna Gleghorn, Dung Mac, Alex Acosta, William Tausend, Sheila Jalalat, Rebecca Philips, Chelsea Altinger, Lindsey Hunter, Alison Wiesenthal, Leslie Scroggins, Mara Dacso, Ashley Group, Fadi Constantine, Emily Fridlington, Joslyn Witherspoon, Tasneem Poonawalla.

Friday, September 25, 2015

Upcoming DIG Meeting: Dermatology Residents Panel on Sept 30th

Join the Dermatology Interest Group (DIG) for a panel discussion featuring UTMB dermatology residents as they share their experiences and advice about the preparring for a career in dermatology, the process of applying to dermatology residency, interviews, and what it is like to be a dermatology resident.

Date & time:  September 30th at 5:30-6:30 pm
Location: Dermatology Conference Room 4.112 McCullough Building