Current Editors: Keith Wagner and Michael Ryan

Past Editors: Tim Allen, Kristyna Gleghorn, Dung Mac, Alex Acosta, William Tausend, Sheila Jalalat, Rebecca Philips, Chelsea Altinger, Lindsey Hunter, Alison Wiesenthal, Leslie Scroggins, Mara Dacso, Ashley Group, Fadi Constantine, Emily Fridlington, Joslyn Witherspoon, Tasneem Poonawalla.

Monday, June 29, 2015

How I Spent my 2015 Summer Vacation

UTMB MS4 Neil Jackson (left) is collecting data at a local Galveston beach for his UTMB Dermatology Honors Research Program. His thesis is entitled, “Understanding Ultraviolet Radiation Dorsal Foot Injury at the Beach,” and his faculty mentor is Dr. Richard Wagner, the UTMB Dermatology Program Director. UTMB MS2 Tim Allen (right) is collaborating on this research as a research surveyor. Mr. Jackson is the only UTMB MS4 for the 2015-2016 academic year with an approved dermatology research honors project.