Current Editors: Keith Wagner and Michael Ryan

Past Editors: Tim Allen, Kristyna Gleghorn, Dung Mac, Alex Acosta, William Tausend, Sheila Jalalat, Rebecca Philips, Chelsea Altinger, Lindsey Hunter, Alison Wiesenthal, Leslie Scroggins, Mara Dacso, Ashley Group, Fadi Constantine, Emily Fridlington, Joslyn Witherspoon, Tasneem Poonawalla.

Saturday, June 06, 2015

UTMB Dermatology Residents Announce Annual Faculty Teaching Awards

Congratulations to Drs. Maribel Colome (community dermatologist) and Erica Kelly (faculty dermatologist) for their recognition by the 12 UTMB dermatology residents for excellent teaching during the 2014-2015 academic year!
Dr. Kelly (right) received the award from PGY4 dermatology chief resident, Dr. Lindsey Hunter-Ellul (left) at the weekly Friday journal club.