Current Editors: Keith Wagner and Michael Ryan

Past Editors: Tim Allen, Kristyna Gleghorn, Dung Mac, Alex Acosta, William Tausend, Sheila Jalalat, Rebecca Philips, Chelsea Altinger, Lindsey Hunter, Alison Wiesenthal, Leslie Scroggins, Mara Dacso, Ashley Group, Fadi Constantine, Emily Fridlington, Joslyn Witherspoon, Tasneem Poonawalla.

Saturday, June 06, 2015

UTMB Dermatology Recognizes PGY4 Dermatology Resident for Excellent Research

The UTMB dermatology faculty selected Dr. Audra Clos as the recipient for the annual faculty award for outstanding dermatology research performed by a PGY4 dermatology resident. Dr. Clos’ dermatology scholarly project was a dermatopathology study entitled, “Immunohistochemical Analysis in Non-Melanoma Skin Cancers with an Anti-Nicastrin Antibody (ab45425); a Novel Staining Pattern.” Her faculty mentor on this project was Dr. Brent Kelly.