Current Editors: Keith Wagner and Michael Ryan

Past Editors: Tim Allen, Kristyna Gleghorn, Dung Mac, Alex Acosta, William Tausend, Sheila Jalalat, Rebecca Philips, Chelsea Altinger, Lindsey Hunter, Alison Wiesenthal, Leslie Scroggins, Mara Dacso, Ashley Group, Fadi Constantine, Emily Fridlington, Joslyn Witherspoon, Tasneem Poonawalla.

Monday, January 05, 2015

UTMB PGY4 Accepts Mayo Clinic Dermatopathology Fellowship

Congratulations to Dr. Tanya Trynosky, who has accepted a prestigious dermatopathology fellowship offered by the Mayo Clinic (Rochester, MN) for the 2016-2017 academic year. The UTMB DIG wishes you the best of luck!