Current Editors: Keith Wagner and Michael Ryan

Past Editors: Tim Allen, Kristyna Gleghorn, Dung Mac, Alex Acosta, William Tausend, Sheila Jalalat, Rebecca Philips, Chelsea Altinger, Lindsey Hunter, Alison Wiesenthal, Leslie Scroggins, Mara Dacso, Ashley Group, Fadi Constantine, Emily Fridlington, Joslyn Witherspoon, Tasneem Poonawalla.

Friday, January 09, 2015

UTMB Faculty Recognized as “Best Dermatologist” Galveston

Congratulations to Drs. Erica Kelly (Gold Award), David Raimer (Silver Award) and Ashley Group, Brent Kelly and Ramon Sanchez (Bronze Awards) for this professional recognition. The award website is available at: http://galveston.secondstreetapp.com/l/Galvestoncom--Companys-Voters-Choice-Finalists/Ballot/Services