Current Editors: Keith Wagner and Michael Ryan

Past Editors: Tim Allen, Kristyna Gleghorn, Dung Mac, Alex Acosta, William Tausend, Sheila Jalalat, Rebecca Philips, Chelsea Altinger, Lindsey Hunter, Alison Wiesenthal, Leslie Scroggins, Mara Dacso, Ashley Group, Fadi Constantine, Emily Fridlington, Joslyn Witherspoon, Tasneem Poonawalla.

Saturday, January 24, 2015

DIG to Meet Monday, February 9 at 5pm

Come join the DIG members to discuss upcoming events for the spring semester.  We would love to see you!

When: Monday, February 9 at 5pm
Where: Dermatology conference room, 4.112 McCullough Building

Have any questions? Email Alex Acosta at kaacosta@utmb.edu