Current Editors: Keith Wagner and Michael Ryan

Past Editors: Tim Allen, Kristyna Gleghorn, Dung Mac, Alex Acosta, William Tausend, Sheila Jalalat, Rebecca Philips, Chelsea Altinger, Lindsey Hunter, Alison Wiesenthal, Leslie Scroggins, Mara Dacso, Ashley Group, Fadi Constantine, Emily Fridlington, Joslyn Witherspoon, Tasneem Poonawalla.

Monday, January 26, 2015

UTMB Dermatology Chief Resident Publishes Scholarly Project

Congratulations to Lindsey Hunter-Ellul on her recent Resident’s Corner publication in the 2015 Winter issue of The Texas Dermatologist (pages 6 and 7). The article is titled, “Prescription Practices Among Texas Dermatologists” and reports, in part her UTMB dermatology scholarly project research that was conducted last year. Her co-author is UTMB MS4 Martin Tom.