Current Editors: Keith Wagner and Michael Ryan

Past Editors: Tim Allen, Kristyna Gleghorn, Dung Mac, Alex Acosta, William Tausend, Sheila Jalalat, Rebecca Philips, Chelsea Altinger, Lindsey Hunter, Alison Wiesenthal, Leslie Scroggins, Mara Dacso, Ashley Group, Fadi Constantine, Emily Fridlington, Joslyn Witherspoon, Tasneem Poonawalla.

Thursday, September 11, 2014

UTMB Academy of Master Teachers Recognize Outstanding Teaching Each Month

In an effort to recognize excellent teaching, the UTMB Academy of Master Teachers is encouraging UTMB medical students, graduate students, residents, fellows and faculty to nominate outstanding teachers. Nominations may be submitted via http://www.utmb.edu/amt/Educator_of_the_Month.html. Make it a habit to reward excellent teaching with your nomination, so that excellent teachers receive institutional recognition for their efforts!