Current Editors: Keith Wagner and Michael Ryan

Past Editors: Tim Allen, Kristyna Gleghorn, Dung Mac, Alex Acosta, William Tausend, Sheila Jalalat, Rebecca Philips, Chelsea Altinger, Lindsey Hunter, Alison Wiesenthal, Leslie Scroggins, Mara Dacso, Ashley Group, Fadi Constantine, Emily Fridlington, Joslyn Witherspoon, Tasneem Poonawalla.

Tuesday, September 02, 2014

All UTMB 2014 Completing Dermatology Residents Pass Dermatology Boards

All three UTMB Dermatology Residents who completed our dermatology residency program passed the American Board of Dermatology Certification Examination given in July 2014 on their first attempt, and are now Diplomats of the American Board of Dermatology. Congratulations to Drs. Jason Jones, Megan Moody-Neill, and Samantha Robare-Stout for their excellent academic accomplishment! All are currently in private dermatology practice. For a complete list of new ABD Diplomats, please see http://www.abderm.org/home/cert_dipls.pdf