Current Editors: Keith Wagner and Michael Ryan

Past Editors: Tim Allen, Kristyna Gleghorn, Dung Mac, Alex Acosta, William Tausend, Sheila Jalalat, Rebecca Philips, Chelsea Altinger, Lindsey Hunter, Alison Wiesenthal, Leslie Scroggins, Mara Dacso, Ashley Group, Fadi Constantine, Emily Fridlington, Joslyn Witherspoon, Tasneem Poonawalla.

Tuesday, September 09, 2014

Multiple Positions Available on the Subcommittees of the Vitiligo Working Group (VWG)

The VWG is composed of numerous, highly respected academic and private practice Dermatologists that periodically meet throughout the year on conference calls to discuss various aspects of vitiligo, including published consensus/guidelines. These positions are a great opportunity to network and learn from experts in the field.

If you are interested in one of these positions, please send an email to Alex Acosta at kaacosta@utmb.edu for more information.