Current Editors: Renat Ahatov, Michael Phan, and Andrea Francis

(Please email editors if there is blog-worthy news that you would like to see shared)

Past Editors: Elise Weisert, Michael Ryan, Keith Wagner, Tim Allen, Kristyna Gleghorn, Dung Mac, Alex Acosta, William Tausend, Sheila Jalalat, Rebecca Philips, Chelsea Altinger, Lindsey Hunter, Alison Wiesenthal, Leslie Scroggins, Mara Dacso, Ashley Group, Fadi Constantine, Emily Fridlington, Joslyn Witherspoon, Tasneem Poonawalla.

Sunday, March 30, 2008

Mark Your Calendars! Last DIG Meeting

Hi Everyone,

The last DIG meeting of the year will be held on Monday, April 21 at 5:00 pm in the Dermatology Conference Room (4th floor McCollough Building). Senior medical students who have matched into dermatology will be at the meeting to answer questions and give advice on applying, and Dr. Wagner will be sharing infomation on this year's match. In addition, we will vote on the annual teaching awards and elect next year's officers. So be thinking about what you want to run for! We will also finalize details on our Miles for Melanoma event. Everyone should definately sign up (email Julie Cummings if you have any questions about this event)!! I will send out a reminder closer to the meeting.

Ashley Group