Current Editors: Renat Ahatov, Michael Phan, and Andrea Francis

(Please email editors if there is blog-worthy news that you would like to see shared)

Past Editors: Elise Weisert, Michael Ryan, Keith Wagner, Tim Allen, Kristyna Gleghorn, Dung Mac, Alex Acosta, William Tausend, Sheila Jalalat, Rebecca Philips, Chelsea Altinger, Lindsey Hunter, Alison Wiesenthal, Leslie Scroggins, Mara Dacso, Ashley Group, Fadi Constantine, Emily Fridlington, Joslyn Witherspoon, Tasneem Poonawalla.

Wednesday, March 19, 2008

2009-2010 UTMB Dermatopathology Fellows Announced

Congratulations to the two dermatopathology fellows who have accepted positions at UTMB for the 2009-2010 academic year. Palak Parekh, MD is currently completing her dermatology residency at Texas A&M Medical Center/Scott & White Clinic in Temple, Texas. Colette Terry, MD is currently completing her anatomic and clinical pathology residency at Drexel University College of Medicine in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania. We look forward to working with you both in 2009!