Current Editors: Renat Ahatov, Michael Phan, and Andrea Francis

(Please email editors if there is blog-worthy news that you would like to see shared)

Past Editors: Elise Weisert, Michael Ryan, Keith Wagner, Tim Allen, Kristyna Gleghorn, Dung Mac, Alex Acosta, William Tausend, Sheila Jalalat, Rebecca Philips, Chelsea Altinger, Lindsey Hunter, Alison Wiesenthal, Leslie Scroggins, Mara Dacso, Ashley Group, Fadi Constantine, Emily Fridlington, Joslyn Witherspoon, Tasneem Poonawalla.

Thursday, March 20, 2008

4 UTMB Senior Medical Students Match into Dermatology Residency Programs

Congratulations to all of the UTMB senior medical students who matched into dermatology residency programs through the NRMP this year!

Conner Chan LSU

Julie Cummings UCLA

Ashley Group UTMB

Wen Zhou UT-San Antonio

The UTMB DIG wishes you great success in your careers as dermatologists!