Current Editors: Renat Ahatov, Michael Phan, and Andrea Francis

(Please email editors if there is blog-worthy news that you would like to see shared)

Past Editors: Elise Weisert, Michael Ryan, Keith Wagner, Tim Allen, Kristyna Gleghorn, Dung Mac, Alex Acosta, William Tausend, Sheila Jalalat, Rebecca Philips, Chelsea Altinger, Lindsey Hunter, Alison Wiesenthal, Leslie Scroggins, Mara Dacso, Ashley Group, Fadi Constantine, Emily Fridlington, Joslyn Witherspoon, Tasneem Poonawalla.

Thursday, March 20, 2008

2008 NRMP Dermatology Match Results for UTMB Dermatology

The UTMB DIG congratulates the following 3 senior medical students for your successful dermatology match at UTMB:

Nathan David UT-Houston
Ashley Group UTMB
Neda Nosrati Baylor

We look forward to working with you when you begin dermatology residency at UTMB in 2009. You have matched at an outstanding dermatology residency training program!