Current Editors: Keith Wagner and Michael Ryan

Past Editors: Tim Allen, Kristyna Gleghorn, Dung Mac, Alex Acosta, William Tausend, Sheila Jalalat, Rebecca Philips, Chelsea Altinger, Lindsey Hunter, Alison Wiesenthal, Leslie Scroggins, Mara Dacso, Ashley Group, Fadi Constantine, Emily Fridlington, Joslyn Witherspoon, Tasneem Poonawalla.

Sunday, October 18, 2015

Walk to Cure Psoriasis a Success

The UTMB DIG recently participated in the National Psoriasis Foundation's "Walk to Cure Psoriasis" on October 10, 2015. We raised $125.00 as the UTMB DIG team. There was over 230 participants this year and a total of $21,531 was raised to support research and education about psoriasis. Thank you for your donations and support!