Current Editors: Keith Wagner and Michael Ryan

Past Editors: Tim Allen, Kristyna Gleghorn, Dung Mac, Alex Acosta, William Tausend, Sheila Jalalat, Rebecca Philips, Chelsea Altinger, Lindsey Hunter, Alison Wiesenthal, Leslie Scroggins, Mara Dacso, Ashley Group, Fadi Constantine, Emily Fridlington, Joslyn Witherspoon, Tasneem Poonawalla.

Monday, October 19, 2015

Congratulations to Dr. Cris Berlingeri!

Dr. Cris Berlingeri has been accepted as a new member of UTMB's Academy of Master Teachers. She has excelled in medical student and dermatology resident education, especially in the area of dermatopathology teaching and teaching dermatology residents how to teach medical students. She joins the UTMB Department of Dermatology's other Academy of Master Teachers faculty, Dr. Brent Kelly.