Current Editors: Keith Wagner and Michael Ryan

Past Editors: Tim Allen, Kristyna Gleghorn, Dung Mac, Alex Acosta, William Tausend, Sheila Jalalat, Rebecca Philips, Chelsea Altinger, Lindsey Hunter, Alison Wiesenthal, Leslie Scroggins, Mara Dacso, Ashley Group, Fadi Constantine, Emily Fridlington, Joslyn Witherspoon, Tasneem Poonawalla.

Monday, October 05, 2015

Dermatology Residents Panel Recap

DIG hosted a Dermatology Residents Panel on Sept 30, 2015. We received valuable advices and insights from several of the UTMB dermatology residents (Drs. Phillips, Wilson, Schepp, Pierson and Tausend) regarding dermatology residency preparation and interview. DIG would like to thank the UTMB dermatology residents for meeting with us. For a recap of this meeting, please see link below: