Current Editors: Keith Wagner and Michael Ryan

Past Editors: Tim Allen, Kristyna Gleghorn, Dung Mac, Alex Acosta, William Tausend, Sheila Jalalat, Rebecca Philips, Chelsea Altinger, Lindsey Hunter, Alison Wiesenthal, Leslie Scroggins, Mara Dacso, Ashley Group, Fadi Constantine, Emily Fridlington, Joslyn Witherspoon, Tasneem Poonawalla.

Monday, April 20, 2015

UTMB DIG Bake Sale on 4/15/2015 a Success!

UTMB DIG members recently had a bake sale at Joe’s Café (UTMB campus). This event was highly successful, raising enough money to purchase supplies for our community educational projects and procedural workshops for medical students. Special thanks to our volunteers and contributors!
               Left to Right: Kristyna Gleghorn (MS2), Hunter Neely (MS3), Tim Allen (MS1)