Current Editors: Keith Wagner and Michael Ryan

Past Editors: Tim Allen, Kristyna Gleghorn, Dung Mac, Alex Acosta, William Tausend, Sheila Jalalat, Rebecca Philips, Chelsea Altinger, Lindsey Hunter, Alison Wiesenthal, Leslie Scroggins, Mara Dacso, Ashley Group, Fadi Constantine, Emily Fridlington, Joslyn Witherspoon, Tasneem Poonawalla.

Monday, April 13, 2015

UTMB Dermatology Chief Resident Publishes Letter in Cutis

Congratulations to Dr. Lindsey Hunter-Ellul, a UTMB PGY4 chief dermatology resident, for her recent letter that was published in Cutis [Hunter-Ellul L, Reddy S, Dacso M, Robare-Stout S, Wilkerson M. Rapidly recurring keratoacanthoma. Cutis. 2015 April;95(4):E7-E8.] Her co-authors were former UTMB dermatology residents Drs. Mara Dacso and Samantha Robare-Stout, and visiting medical student Shalini Reddy (now a dermatology resident at Boston University). Dermatology professor Michael Wilkerson supervised the case report. This electronic publication is available at: http://www.cutis.com/the-publication/past-issues-single-view/rapidly-recurring-keratoacanthoma/e8e653fdb8e92a66be7f6cbc03ed3e28.html?utm_source=Clin_CT_Epublishing_04.12.15&utm_medium=email&utm_content=Confocal+microscopy%3A+a+noninvasive+diagnostic+tool+for+onychomycosis