Current Editors: Keith Wagner and Michael Ryan

Past Editors: Tim Allen, Kristyna Gleghorn, Dung Mac, Alex Acosta, William Tausend, Sheila Jalalat, Rebecca Philips, Chelsea Altinger, Lindsey Hunter, Alison Wiesenthal, Leslie Scroggins, Mara Dacso, Ashley Group, Fadi Constantine, Emily Fridlington, Joslyn Witherspoon, Tasneem Poonawalla.

Monday, April 20, 2015

Success on the 2015 ITE

At least one UTMB dermatology resident scored at least 90% in all six content areas (general dermatology, pediatric dermatology, dermatopathology, basic science, surgery and visual recognition) of the 2015 ITE exam administered by the American Board of Dermatology. Program strengths this year were in visual recognition and dermatopathology.