Current Editors: Keith Wagner and Michael Ryan

Past Editors: Tim Allen, Kristyna Gleghorn, Dung Mac, Alex Acosta, William Tausend, Sheila Jalalat, Rebecca Philips, Chelsea Altinger, Lindsey Hunter, Alison Wiesenthal, Leslie Scroggins, Mara Dacso, Ashley Group, Fadi Constantine, Emily Fridlington, Joslyn Witherspoon, Tasneem Poonawalla.

Friday, April 24, 2015

UTMB DIG Awards Annual Medical Student Teaching Award to UTMB Dermatology Resident and Faculty

The UTMB DIG annual holds a vote among its MS4 members to recognize the UTMB dermatology resident and faculty who most contributed to their dermatology education. This year the awardees were Drs. Tanya Trynosky (resident) and Brent Kelly (faculty). Thanks to all in the dermatology department who contribute to our education at UTMB. We are fortunate to have such high quality residents and faculty who help us learn about dermatology.

Left to Right: Zachary Jones (MS4), Kyle Kaltwasser (MS4), Dr. Trynosky, Dr. Kelly, Skyler White (MS3), and Dung Mac (MS3)