Current Editors: Renat Ahatov, Michael Phan, and Andrea Francis

(Please email editors if there is blog-worthy news that you would like to see shared)

Past Editors: Elise Weisert, Michael Ryan, Keith Wagner, Tim Allen, Kristyna Gleghorn, Dung Mac, Alex Acosta, William Tausend, Sheila Jalalat, Rebecca Philips, Chelsea Altinger, Lindsey Hunter, Alison Wiesenthal, Leslie Scroggins, Mara Dacso, Ashley Group, Fadi Constantine, Emily Fridlington, Joslyn Witherspoon, Tasneem Poonawalla.

Tuesday, July 01, 2008

Welcome New UTMB Dermatology Residents and Dermatopathology Fellows

The UTMB DIG welcomes our new dermatology residents and dermatopathology fellows for the 2008-2009 academic year:

First Year Dermatology Residents (Class of 2011)

Mika Yamazaki , MD
Matt Petitt, DO
David Raimer, MD

Dermatopathology Fellows (Class of 2009)

Alma C. Berlingeri-Ramos, MD
Cecilia M. Rosales, MD

We look forward to working with everyone!