Current Editors: Renat Ahatov, Michael Phan, and Andrea Francis

(Please email editors if there is blog-worthy news that you would like to see shared)

Past Editors: Elise Weisert, Michael Ryan, Keith Wagner, Tim Allen, Kristyna Gleghorn, Dung Mac, Alex Acosta, William Tausend, Sheila Jalalat, Rebecca Philips, Chelsea Altinger, Lindsey Hunter, Alison Wiesenthal, Leslie Scroggins, Mara Dacso, Ashley Group, Fadi Constantine, Emily Fridlington, Joslyn Witherspoon, Tasneem Poonawalla.

Tuesday, July 29, 2008

Congratulations Dr. Sharon Raimer

This May, Dr. Sharon Raimer, the UTMB Department of Dermatology Chair, was elected the President of the Texas Dermatological Society (TDS). The immediate past TDS President was Dr. Dan McCoy (a UTMB dermatology residency program graduate).