Current Editors: Renat Ahatov, Michael Phan, and Andrea Francis

(Please email editors if there is blog-worthy news that you would like to see shared)

Past Editors: Elise Weisert, Michael Ryan, Keith Wagner, Tim Allen, Kristyna Gleghorn, Dung Mac, Alex Acosta, William Tausend, Sheila Jalalat, Rebecca Philips, Chelsea Altinger, Lindsey Hunter, Alison Wiesenthal, Leslie Scroggins, Mara Dacso, Ashley Group, Fadi Constantine, Emily Fridlington, Joslyn Witherspoon, Tasneem Poonawalla.

Tuesday, July 29, 2008

Junior UTMB Medical Student Receives Grant

Congratulations to third year medical student, Alison Wiesenthal for receiving an National AOA Medical Student Service Project Award for her proposal, "Stay Shady! Sun Protection Children's Educational Project." Part of this grant will provide kids with new sunglasses and UV bead bracelets.