Current Editors: Keith Wagner and Michael Ryan

Past Editors: Tim Allen, Kristyna Gleghorn, Dung Mac, Alex Acosta, William Tausend, Sheila Jalalat, Rebecca Philips, Chelsea Altinger, Lindsey Hunter, Alison Wiesenthal, Leslie Scroggins, Mara Dacso, Ashley Group, Fadi Constantine, Emily Fridlington, Joslyn Witherspoon, Tasneem Poonawalla.

Friday, April 22, 2016

UTMB DIG Announces 2016 Dermatology Resident and Faculty Teaching Awards

Congratulations to Drs. Helen Malone (PGY4 dermatology resident) and Brent Kelly (dermatology faculty) for receiving the annual teaching award from the UTMB Dermatology Interest Group (DIG). Each year the current MS4 members of the DIG vote to recognize their best dermatology teachers at the resident and the faculty level. Thanks to all of UTMB’s dermatology residents and faculty for their excellent teaching throughout the academic year!
left to right: Dung Mac (UTMB DIG President 2015-2016), Dr. Brent Kelly (UTMB Faculty Award recipient), Dr. Helen Malone (UTMB Resident Award recipient) and Kristyna Gleghorn (UTMB DIG President 2016-2017)